Committee for a Better New Orleans

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Diana Lewis Citizen Participation Awards Luncheon

November 7, 2013 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

The fourth annual Diana Lewis Citizen Participation Awards luncheon will take place on Thursday, November 7, at Generations Hall, 321 Andrew Higgins Boulevard near the Convention Center. The keynote speaker will be Sonia Perez, President of AT&T Louisiana. The 2013 CP Awards recipients are Joel Myers and the Vietnamese-American Young Leaders Association (VAYLA). Join a select group of engaging and engaged community leaders at the Awards luncheon! Tables are $500 for eight people, plus program mention; individual tickets are $60 ($50 for alumni of the Bryan Bell Metropolitan Leadership Forum). Tables and tickets may be purchased by check to CBNO, 4902 Canal Street, Suite 300, NOLA 70119; or via PayPal using the recipient email A limited number of tickets will be available by check, cash or credit card at the door. For more information, download the Award Lunch Invitation here.


November 7, 2013
11:30 am - 1:00 pm


Generations Hall
321 Andrew Higgins Blvd.
New Orleans, LA United States
+ Google Map


Committee for a Better New Orleans
(504) 430-2258